Author Topic: Various emulator settings  (Read 198853 times)

sosimple

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 57
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #75 on: November 15, 2019, 05:28:59 AM »
@ sosimple
are you able to start a game correct from commandline with cart1 and cart2 as parameter?
(mame documentation)

something like this:
mame64.exe  cpc6128 -flop1 "C:\AMSTRAD\yourgamedisk1.dsk"  -flop2 "C:\AMSTRAD\yourgamedisk2.dsk" and so on...

if this works, we can find a way, to add to AM ^-^

Thanks man.. I tried many things didn't succed yet. I am sure it can't be done, i just don't have enough Knowledge..
If i made it I'll post here. Thanks again.

hermine.potter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 767
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #76 on: November 16, 2019, 09:43:39 PM »
@ sosimple
Have a look to mess (which is similar to mame commands):
Code: [Select]
Floppy Emulation

MESS supports floppy disk for a huge number of systems. To load a floppy disk in MESS, you simply need to use the -flop option (for systems with many floppy drives, you use -flop1, …, -flop4 respectively):

mess.exe <system> -flop foo.ext

so it should works in mame too. Try in commandline:
Code: [Select]
change to mame folder with
cd your_path_to_mame

mame64.exe cpc6128 -flop1 "C:\AMSTRAD\yourgamedisk1.dsk"  -flop2 "C:\AMSTRAD\yourgamedisk2.dsk"
AM Version : 2.6.1
Input : Mad Catz Brawlstick; Mouse; Keyboard; Xbox360 Wireless
Cabinet : Yes
OS : Windows10 Pro
System : Dell Precision T3500 ; Intel X5650 ; 12GB RAM

manzarek

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 147
    • View Profile
    • YouTube
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #77 on: January 13, 2020, 04:04:31 PM »
 :D ;) ;) ;) ;)
Mame Fighting

Delita Hyral

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #78 on: January 14, 2020, 05:40:40 PM »
Guys!some body help me!i need argumets for mame64.... :-X

args                  [name]      , this is not work.... :'(

market

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #79 on: February 28, 2020, 07:49:30 PM »
The steam settings lauch the game, but comes back quickly to AM, So the controler works in the AM and The game....

Result: 50 games open at the same time, freezes everthing...

What can I do?

hermine.potter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 767
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #80 on: February 28, 2020, 09:03:48 PM »
@ jadramza

just sucessfully tested:
AM version 2.6.1 and Mame64 0.219:
Code: [Select]
# Generated by Attract-Mode v2.6.1
#
executable           C:\attract\EMU\mame64\mame64.exe
args                 [name] -skip_gameinfo
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\mame64\roms
romext               .zip;.7z;<DIR>
system               Aracde
info_source          listxml
exit_hotkey          Escape
artwork    marquee         C:\attract\scraper\mame64\marquee
artwork    snap            C:\attract\scraper\mame64\video;C:\attract\scraper\mame64\flyer
not much different than here?!.. please test again
AM Version : 2.6.1
Input : Mad Catz Brawlstick; Mouse; Keyboard; Xbox360 Wireless
Cabinet : Yes
OS : Windows10 Pro
System : Dell Precision T3500 ; Intel X5650 ; 12GB RAM

hermine.potter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 767
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #81 on: February 28, 2020, 09:20:02 PM »
@ market
what are your config for steam? same like here (section Steam).
Code: [Select]
executable           C:\attract\EMU\Steam\Steam.exe
args                 -applaunch [name]
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Steam\SteamApps
romext               .acf
system               PC
info_source          steam

in newer version of AM, there is a non-blocking-mode-parameter (nb_mode_wait)
Code: [Select]
executable           C:\GAMES\Steam\Steam.exe
args                 -applaunch [name]
rompath              C:\GAMES\Steam\steamapps
romext               .acf
system               PC
info_source          steam
nb_mode_wait         5
exit_hotkey          Escape
artwork    marquee         C:\attract\scraper\Steam\marquee
artwork    snap            C:\attract\scraper\Steam\video;C:\attract\scraper\Steam\flyer
« Last Edit: February 28, 2020, 09:21:36 PM by hermine.potter »
AM Version : 2.6.1
Input : Mad Catz Brawlstick; Mouse; Keyboard; Xbox360 Wireless
Cabinet : Yes
OS : Windows10 Pro
System : Dell Precision T3500 ; Intel X5650 ; 12GB RAM

market

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #82 on: February 29, 2020, 12:41:54 PM »
@ market
what are your config for steam? same like here (section Steam).
Code: [Select]
executable           C:\attract\EMU\Steam\Steam.exe
args                 -applaunch [name]
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Steam\SteamApps
romext               .acf
system               PC
info_source          steam

in newer version of AM, there is a non-blocking-mode-parameter (nb_mode_wait)
Code: [Select]
executable           C:\GAMES\Steam\Steam.exe
args                 -applaunch [name]
rompath              C:\GAMES\Steam\steamapps
romext               .acf
system               PC
info_source          steam
nb_mode_wait         5
exit_hotkey          Escape
artwork    marquee         C:\attract\scraper\Steam\marquee
artwork    snap            C:\attract\scraper\Steam\video;C:\attract\scraper\Steam\flyer

So, I Tryed with Both codes and I launch the game, the screen goes dark, the game launch... After while the AM goes back and the controler start to work in there's as well. So when i press "A" in the game, the command goes into AM as well

Delita Hyral

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #83 on: April 10, 2020, 07:10:18 AM »
@ jadramza

just sucessfully tested:
AM version 2.6.1 and Mame64 0.219:
Code: [Select]
# Generated by Attract-Mode v2.6.1
#
executable           C:\attract\EMU\mame64\mame64.exe
args                 [name] -skip_gameinfo
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\mame64\roms
romext               .zip;.7z;<DIR>
system               Aracde
info_source          listxml
exit_hotkey          Escape
artwork    marquee         C:\attract\scraper\mame64\marquee
artwork    snap            C:\attract\scraper\mame64\video;C:\attract\scraper\mame64\flyer
not much different than here?!.. please test again

thanks at lot  ;D it worked

hermine.potter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 767
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #84 on: August 06, 2020, 03:58:43 AM »

PART 02
PART 01 is HERE
PART 03 is HERE




> 3DO / 3DO Interactive Multiplayer / Panasonic 3DO

executable           C:\attract\EMU\3DO\4DO.exe
args                 --StartFullScreen -StartLoadFile "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\3DO\ROMS
romext               .iso
system               3DO
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape



> 3DS / Nintendo 3DS

executable           C:\attract\EMU\3DS\citra-qt.exe
args                 "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\3DS\ROMS
romext               .3ds;.3dsx
system               Nintendo 3DS
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE: to create Fullscreen:
create config-file C:\attract\EMU\3DS\user\config\qt-config.ini
fullscreen=true



> Atari 2600

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Atari 2600\EmuHawk.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" --fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Atari 2600\ROMS
romext               .a26
system               Atari 2600
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape



> Atari 5200

executable           "kat5200.exe"
args                 "[romfilename]"
workdir              C:\attract\EMU\Atari 5200
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Atari 5200\ROMS
romext               .a52
system               Atari 5200
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE : to get emulator portable:
edit 'C:\attract\EMU\Atari 5200\portable.txt' from 0 to 1

NOTE : to set fullscreen:
set option in emulator settings



> CPS1 / Capcom Play System 1 / CPS-1

executable           "nebula.exe"
args                 [name]
workdir              C:\attract\EMU\CPS1
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\CPS1\roms
romext               .zip
system               Arcade
info_source          listxml
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE: to create Fullscreen:
start C:\attract\EMU\CPS1\nebulaconfig.exe
There set Fullscreen Option



> CPS2 / Capcom Play System 2 / CPS-2

executable           "nebula.exe"
args                 [name]
workdir              C:\attract\EMU\CPS2
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\CPS2\roms
romext               .zip
system               Arcade
info_source          listxml
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE: to create Fullscreen:
start C:\attract\EMU\CPS2\nebulaconfig.exe
There set Fullscreen Option



> Game Gear / SEGA GameGear / GG

executable           C:\attract\EMU\GameGear\Fusion.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" -gg -auto -fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\GameGear\ROMS
romext               .sms;.sg;.sc;.mv;.gg;.cue;.bin;.zip
system               Sega Game Gear
info_source          thegamesdb.net
nb_mode_wait         5
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE : Under Windows 10, Fusion.exe do not show fullscreen. to fix it:
right mouse button on Fusion.exe > Properties > Compatibility > Set 'Windows XP SP3'



> Master System / SEGA MasterSystem / SMS

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Sega Master System\Fusion.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" -sms -auto -fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Sega Master System\ROMS
romext               .sms;.sg;.sc;.mv;.gg;.cue;.bin;.zip
system               Sega Master System
info_source          thegamesdb.net
nb_mode_wait         5
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE : Under Windows 10, Fusion.exe do not show fullscreen. to fix it:
right mouse button on Fusion.exe > Properties > Compatibility > Set 'Windows XP SP3'



> Mega CD / SEGA MegaCD / SEGA CD / SCD

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Sega Mega CD\Fusion.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" -scd -fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Sega Mega CD\ROMS
romext               .cue
system               Sega CD
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE : Under Windows 10, Fusion.exe do not show fullscreen. to fix it:
right mouse button on Fusion.exe > Properties > Compatibility > Set 'Windows XP SP3'

NOTE : BIOS Files are necessary :
us_scd1_9210.bin
jp_mcd1_9112.bin
eu_mcd1_9210.bin

NOTE : if game stucks, freezes or you get a black screen:
start Fusion.exe > Options > set 'Perfect Sync'



> NDS via DeSmuME / Nintendo DS with DeSmuME

Note : Using DeSmuME, it opens a nag screen after loading a romfile.
use this autoit script (START.au3) to remove nag screen

executable           C:\attract\EMU\NDS\START.exe
args                 "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\NDS\ROMS
romext               .nds
system               Nintendo DS
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

Code: [Select]
#include <Misc.au3>

;get/overgive ROM from CMD
ShellExecute(@ScriptDir & "\DeSmuME_0.9.11_x64.exe", ' ' & $CmdLine[1] & '"')

; Message : BUG
WinWaitActive("DeSmuME 0.9.11 x64", "due to a bug")
WinWait("DeSmuME 0.9.11 x64", "due to a bug")
ControlClick("DeSmuME 0.9.11 x64", "due to a bug", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:1]")

; Alt + Enter for Fullscreen
sleep(100)

WinWaitActive("DeSmuME 0.9.11 x64", "")
WinWait("DeSmuME 0.9.11 x64", "")
Send("!{Enter}")

; wait for ESC and EXIT emulator
While 1
If _IsPressed ("1B") Then
ProcessClose("DeSmuME_0.9.11_x64.exe")
;MsgBox(0, '', "Button pushed")
Exit
EndIf
WEnd



> Neo Geo / NeoGeo MVS / SNK Multi Video System

executable           C:\attract\EMU\NeoGeo\mame.exe
args                 [name] -skip_gameinfo
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\NeoGeo\roms
romext               .zip;.7z;<DIR>
system               Arcade
info_source          listxml
exit_hotkey          Escape



> NES FDS / Nintendo Entertainment System - Famicom Disk System

executable           C:\attract\EMU\NES Famicom Disk System\Mesen.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" /fullscreen /DoNotSaveSettings
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\NES Famicom Disk System\ROMS
romext               .fds
system               Famicom Disk System
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape



> PC Engine / TurboGrafx16 / NEC Turbografx 16 / Turbografix 16

executable           C:\attract\EMU\PC Engine - Turbografx16\EmuHawk.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" --fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\PC Engine - Turbografx16\ROMS
romext               .pce
system               TurboGrafx 16
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape



> SuFami Turbo via ZSNES / Nintendo Super Famicom Turbo with ZSNES

executable           C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\zsnesw.exe
args                 -m "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\ROMS
romext               .st
system               Super Nintendo (SNES)
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

NOTE : you need stbios.bin (filesize : 256 kb) or downoad Sufami BIOS.smc (same size; rename the file to stbios.bin). Set path to this file in ZSNES.
start Zsnes > Config > Paths > Sufami Turbo : Path_to_file\stbios.bin

NOTE : with ZSNES and Snex9X, you only could import one cartridge.
So you can't share data between two games/cartridges.



> SuFami Turbo via BSNES / Nintendo Super Famicom Turbo with BSNES

NOTE : with BSNES, you can use Sufami Turbo crossplay / share data between two games/cartridges.
use version v1.15

NOTE : use this autoit script (START.au3), to import two games in AM:

executable           C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\START.exe
args                 "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\ROMS
romext               .st
system               Super Nintendo (SNES)
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

Code: [Select]
#include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>
#include <Misc.au3>

$EXECUTABLE = "C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\bsnes.exe"
$ROMPATH = "C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\ROMS\"
$BIOSPATH = "C:\attract\EMU\SuFami Turbo\BIOS\bios.rom"

; read FIRST GAME and set .whatever behind
Local $hSearch = FileFindFirstFile($ROMPATH & "*.whatever")
Local $sFileName = "", $iResult = 0

While 1
$sFileName = FileFindNextFile($hSearch)

If @error Then
; if no .whatever file exists, then create FIRST GAME with .whatever
FileWrite($CmdLine[1]&".whatever",$CmdLine[1]&".whatever")
Exit
ExitLoop
EndIf

If $iResult <> $IDOK Then ExitLoop
WEnd
FileClose($hSearch)

; if FIRST GAME with .whatever exists, then start BSNES with FIRST GAME and SECOND GAME
; bsnes.exe + path to bios.rom + read txt from FIRST GAME (cut .whatever) + get SECOND GAME from cmdline
run('"' & $EXECUTABLE & '"' & " --fullscreen -st " & '"'& $BIOSPATH & '"' & " " & '"' & StringTrimRight($ROMPATH & $sFileName,9) & '"' & " " & '"' & $CmdLine[1] & '"')


; move Mouse from center
MouseMove(2000, 308, 0)
FileDelete($ROMPATH & $sFileName)

; wait for ESC, then exit BSNES
While 1
If _IsPressed ("1B") Then
ProcessClose("bsnes.exe")
Exit
EndIf
WEnd



> Super Gameboy 1 via BSNES / Nintendo Super Game Boy 1 with BSNES

NOTE : with BSNES, you can load Gameboy Games with Super Gameboy 1 Romfile.
use version v1.15

NOTE : use this autoit script (START.au3), to import GameBoy games in AM:

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 1\START.exe
args                 "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 1\ROMS
romext               .gb
system               Nintendo Game Boy
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

Code: [Select]
; set DirectInput in BSNES settings before:
; start bsnes.exe > Settings > Input > Drivers > Input : Driver : Windows

#include <Misc.au3>

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   PATHS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
$EXECUTABLE = "C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 1\bsnes.exe"
$BIOSPATH = "C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 1\BIOS\sgb1.rom"
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   PATHS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   STARTING  BSNES   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
run ('"' & $EXECUTABLE & '"' & " --fullscreen " & '"' & $BIOSPATH & '"' & ' "' & $CmdLine[1] & '"')
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   STARTING  BSNES   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   Remove Mouse Cursor from FOCUS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
MouseMove(2000, 308, 0)
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   Remove Mouse Cursor from FOCUS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   wait for ESC    ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
While 1
If _IsPressed ("1B") Then
ProcessClose("bsnes.exe")
Exit
EndIf
WEnd
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   wait for ESC    ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;



> Super Gameboy 2 via BSNES / Nintendo Super Game Boy 2 with BSNES

NOTE : with BSNES, you can load Gameboy Games with Super Gameboy 2 Romfile.
use version v1.15

NOTE : use this autoit script (START.au3), to import GameBoy games in AM:

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 2\START.exe
args                 "[romfilename]"
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 2\ROMS
romext               .gb
system               Nintendo Game Boy
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape

Code: [Select]
; set DirectInput in BSNES settings before:
; start bsnes.exe > Settings > Input > Drivers > Input : Driver : Windows

#include <Misc.au3>

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   PATHS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
$EXECUTABLE = "C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 2\bsnes.exe"
$BIOSPATH = "C:\attract\EMU\Super Gameboy 2\BIOS\sgb2.rom"
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   PATHS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   STARTING  BSNES   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
run ('"' & $EXECUTABLE & '"' & " --fullscreen " & '"' & $BIOSPATH & '"' & ' "' & $CmdLine[1] & '"')
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   STARTING  BSNES   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   Remove Mouse Cursor from FOCUS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
MouseMove(2000, 308, 0)
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   Remove Mouse Cursor from FOCUS   ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   wait for ESC    ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
While 1
If _IsPressed ("1B") Then
ProcessClose("bsnes.exe")
Exit
EndIf
WEnd
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;   wait for ESC    ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;



> Wonderswan / Bandai Wonder Swan

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Wonderswan\EmuHawk.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" --fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Wonderswan\ROMS
romext               .ws
system               WonderSwan
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape



> Wonderswan Color / Bandai Wonder Swan Color

executable           C:\attract\EMU\Wonderswan Color\EmuHawk.exe
args                 "[romfilename]" --fullscreen
rompath              C:\attract\EMU\Wonderswan Color\ROMS
romext               .wsc
system               Wonderswan Color
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape



« Last Edit: December 13, 2020, 02:52:35 AM by hermine.potter »
AM Version : 2.6.1
Input : Mad Catz Brawlstick; Mouse; Keyboard; Xbox360 Wireless
Cabinet : Yes
OS : Windows10 Pro
System : Dell Precision T3500 ; Intel X5650 ; 12GB RAM

poyomg

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #85 on: August 28, 2020, 01:24:29 PM »
Yabause - Sega Saturn Emulator

executable           C:\emulator\yabause.exe
args                 -i "[romfilename]" --autostart -f
rompath              C:\roms
romext               .iso;.bin;.mdf;.mdf

I did this and got the weirdest result, game starts in fullscreen mode, but 1/4 size, and confined to the bottom left corner of the screen.

WAT, is there any workaround to this?

hermine.potter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 767
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #86 on: August 28, 2020, 11:39:56 PM »
AM Version : 2.6.1
Input : Mad Catz Brawlstick; Mouse; Keyboard; Xbox360 Wireless
Cabinet : Yes
OS : Windows10 Pro
System : Dell Precision T3500 ; Intel X5650 ; 12GB RAM

poyomg

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #87 on: September 01, 2020, 01:40:43 PM »
@ poyomg
Did you set video resolution in yabause settings too?

Yes I did, and the strange this is when I play the emulator alone, it plays just fine (my screen resolution is 1360x768), the problem is when I run the emulator from AM.

Manual do Fliperama

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #88 on: October 22, 2020, 12:10:37 PM »
@jadramza
See post #21
solution of xbs : mame


i got it  8)

example:

executable           C:\_Attract-Mode\emulators\NEO GEO\winkwaks\WinKawaks.exe
args                 [name] -fullscreen
rompath              C:\_Attract-Mode\emulators\NEO GEO\winkwaks\roms\neo geo
romext               .zip;.7z;.rar;<DIR>
system               NEO GEO
info_source          thegamesdb.net
exit_hotkey          Escape
artwork    flyer           C:\_Attract-Mode\emulators\NEO GEO\flyers
artwork    marquee         C:\_Attract-Mode\emulators\NEO GEO\flyers
artwork    snap            C:\_Attract-Mode\emulators\NEO GEO\videos
artwork    wheel           c:\_Attract-Mode\emulators\NEO GEO\wheels

I win te Winkawaks. See my config:

# Generated by Attract-Mode v2.3.0
#
executable          "WinKawaks.exe"
args                 [name] -fullscreen
workdir              D:\ARCADE\EMU\neogeo\WinKawaks
rompath              D:\ARCADE\EMU\neogeo\roms
romext               .zip
system               Arcade
info_source          listxml
exit_hotkey          Joy0 Button22+Joy0 Button23
artwork    flyer           
artwork    marquee         D:\Arcade\AM\menu-art\marquee
artwork    snap            D:\Arcade\emu\artwork
artwork    wheel           


apple//c

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Various emulator settings
« Reply #89 on: November 25, 2020, 02:04:21 PM »
Hi thanks for this front end :).

I have a question, does anybody know the arguments for VivaNonno ?

thanks