Attract-Mode Support Forum

Attract-Mode Support => Themes => Topic started by: kent79 on July 29, 2017, 05:26:40 AM

Title: AMGPS (Attract Mode Grid Pro System) v1.9
Post by: kent79 on July 29, 2017, 05:26:40 AM
This is Grid Pro Theme. Try to find a best way to support all systems and all games simplify.

Thank you for "xabis" providing coding to improve the theme.

Setup Guide:

1. Unzip file and put it to AM folder
2. AM option-> General-> Start Mode-> change to "Show display menu"
3. AM option-> Displays-> System Name-> Change Layout to "GridPro"
4. AM option-> Displays-> Display Menu Options-> Change Menu /Style Layout to "GridPro_Menu"
5. AM option-> Controls -> Left-> Change Default Action to "Previous Page"
6. AM option-> Controls -> Right-> Change Default Action to "Next Page"
7. AM option-> Controls -> Display Menu -> Assign a button for back to "Display Menu"
8. AM option-> Controls -> Page Up -> Assign a button (This is optional if you need fast forward to find game)
9 AM option-> Controls -> Page Down -> Assign a button (This is optional if you need fast backward to find game)
10. Update image file name matching your system name (\Attract Mode\layouts\GridPro\systems)
11. Update image file name matching your system name (\Attract Mode\menu-art\wheel)
12. Please go post #48 to see how to setup filter
http://forum.attractmode.org/index.php?topic=1824.45 (http://forum.attractmode.org/index.php?topic=1824.45)
13. Please go post #54 to see how to setup system snap demo function
http://forum.attractmode.org/index.php?topic=1824.45 (http://forum.attractmode.org/index.php?topic=1824.45)
14. Enjoy!!!!  ;D


v1.7 Preview:
https://youtu.be/ga4rOsQgWVc

v1.9 (HD) Download Link:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/xy97oop89p3yoeg/AMGPS%20HD%20v1.9.zip?dl=0

v1.9 (4:3) Download Link:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/qq9uq64alkxc2g9/AMGPS%20v1.9.zip?dl=0

System snap video download (optional)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ibd9uwymhmz1vbp/menu-art.zip?dl=0
Title: Re: Iameddysmith Intro + Grid Menu + Virtual Cabinet Theme
Post by: bundangdon on July 29, 2017, 07:10:50 AM
Very nice! Looking forward to the release of this layout  :D
Title: Re: Iameddysmith Intro + Grid Menu + Virtual Cabinet Theme
Post by: chad.burdette88 on July 31, 2017, 09:25:03 PM
This is pretty unique man! Digging it. Where did you get all the cinematic videos used in the splash screen?
Title: Re: Iameddysmith Intro + Grid Menu + Virtual Cabinet Theme
Post by: Iameddysmith on August 03, 2017, 08:38:04 AM
The cinematic vids are all created by James Baker. He makes them for launch box but just added his stuff to arcade punks and retrohumanoid is a great cinematic creator as well.
Title: Re: Iameddysmith Intro + Grid Menu + Virtual Cabinet Theme
Post by: Zaxth on August 03, 2017, 03:51:08 PM
This is excellent. Grids are cool. Good job :)
Title: Re: Iameddysmith Intro + Grid Menu + Virtual Cabinet Theme
Post by: bundangdon on August 03, 2017, 07:18:04 PM
Great work! I'll definitely be using that main menu theme :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme
Post by: kent79 on August 04, 2017, 07:49:20 AM
Just updated again for GUI. You may see it on post #1 image. Youtube demo video will be updated later  ;D
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme
Post by: bundangdon on August 04, 2017, 07:16:27 PM
Waiting anxiously  ;D
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme
Post by: kent79 on August 05, 2017, 05:01:56 AM
Below is latest preview video  :)

https://youtu.be/afpl40l7woE
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme
Post by: bundangdon on August 05, 2017, 07:48:16 AM
Extremely impressive  ;D
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme
Post by: kent79 on August 06, 2017, 08:34:36 AM
Just completed all coding and should be released on next days.

Well,  a theme is only optimize for widen screen. Any one would like to CRT version? Please let me know 
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme
Post by: wallacepnts on August 08, 2017, 11:07:28 AM
Great theme, it would be great to have the CRT version.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.0 released)
Post by: kent79 on August 09, 2017, 06:16:32 AM
Happy to say, the theme is released. Please try it and give some advise.

CRT version is still WIP. Please wait  :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.0 released)
Post by: jedione on August 09, 2017, 06:57:36 AM
go,s to show, the attention to detail is great, use of sound also..
i love how if you dont choose anything after a bit it kicks you back to
the main menu  brilliant ...
thanks   well done,  going to try on the pi next
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.0 released)
Post by: kent79 on August 09, 2017, 07:35:09 AM
go,s to show, the attention to detail is great, use of sound also..
i love how if you dont choose anything after a bit it kicks you back to
the main menu  brilliant ...
thanks   well done,  going to try on the pi next

Thank you. I also know a performance on rpi, especially while "gris art" setting is snap. Please must report it later . Thanks  :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.0 released)
Post by: bundangdon on August 09, 2017, 10:33:31 AM
Fantastic work! This is an extremely well made layout! My only gripe is that the main menu has a limit of 25 platforms/systems and I was able to find in the .nut file where you can change this. However, when I change it to something like 7 local rows and 7 local cols, the highlighted place-holder (a yellow frame) for the chosen system is about 2 or 3 times too big and slightly out of position. Is there any way to correct this?
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.0 released)
Post by: kent79 on August 09, 2017, 04:44:26 PM
Fantastic work! This is an extremely well made layout! My only gripe is that the main menu has a limit of 25 platforms/systems and I was able to find in the .nut file where you can change this. However, when I change it to something like 7 local rows and 7 local cols, the highlighted place-holder (a yellow frame) for the chosen system is about 2 or 3 times too big and slightly out of position. Is there any way to correct this?

Just updated the theme version to 1.1. Now you can select the row & column size by yourself. Please download it again in post #1  :)

Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.1 released)
Post by: kent79 on August 09, 2017, 05:11:49 PM
Updated to v1.2 since I find a issue on previous version  :P
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.2 released)
Post by: wallacepnts on August 09, 2017, 06:34:40 PM
Very good Congratulations! I would like to see this theme as Steam's Big Picture.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.2 released)
Post by: jedione on August 09, 2017, 07:00:19 PM
here is a request,,,  never could fix this with my own grid theme  a chalange!

something that has bothered me from the beginning of grid themes.

after entering into a console,,,,     then you go back to the main menu screen
all of the consoles have shifted positions from their last spots,, it drives me nuts..
to the point that i dont even use my one custom grid theme....

if you have a fix for the ,, i would say it';s the shure shot
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.2 released)
Post by: kent79 on August 09, 2017, 07:19:19 PM
here is a request,,,  never could fix this with my own grid theme  a chalange!

something that has bothered me from the beginning of grid themes.

after entering into a console,,,,     then you go back to the main menu screen
all of the consoles have shifted positions from their last spots,, it drives me nuts..
to the point that i dont even use my one custom grid theme....

if you have a fix for the ,, i would say it';s the shure shot

Ok. I will study it how to do. I can't promise you it can fix since my coding doesn't good enough.:)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.0 released)
Post by: bundangdon on August 09, 2017, 08:16:01 PM

Just updated the theme version to 1.1. Now you can select the row & column size by yourself. Please download it again in post #1  :)

Thank you for the quick response! All problems solved now  :D
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.2 released)
Post by: kent79 on August 10, 2017, 05:02:03 AM
here is a request,,,  never could fix this with my own grid theme  a chalange!

something that has bothered me from the beginning of grid themes.

after entering into a console,,,,     then you go back to the main menu screen
all of the consoles have shifted positions from their last spots,, it drives me nuts..
to the point that i dont even use my one custom grid theme....

if you have a fix for the ,, i would say it';s the shure shot

It seems the issue was fixed. Please try to test version 1.3  ;)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.3 released)
Post by: P47 on August 10, 2017, 02:19:21 PM
Very nice....

Possibilities for a Vertical Layout ?
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.3 released)
Post by: Obiwantje on August 10, 2017, 03:25:16 PM
+1 on a Vertical Layout for both LCD and CRT  :D
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.4 released) HD & CRT version
Post by: kent79 on August 11, 2017, 07:32:16 AM
CRT version was released. Please try  :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.4 released) HD & CRT version
Post by: jedione on August 11, 2017, 07:11:09 PM
what is the diff in a crt layout ?      in laymen s term

sorry i just dont know. not hip to that thanks.

maybe graphically different? or screen ratio.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.4 released) HD & CRT version
Post by: kent79 on August 11, 2017, 07:34:43 PM
what is the diff in a crt layout ?      in laymen s term

sorry i just dont know. not hip to that thanks.

maybe graphically different? or screen ratio.

Sorry, it should be ratio for 4:3 Resolution  ;D
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.4 released) HD & 4:3 version
Post by: jedione on August 12, 2017, 06:35:37 AM
was wondering in the main menu when i move up,down i get the noise
but not when i go left or right,  is this just me,

Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.4 released) HD & 4:3 version
Post by: bundangdon on August 12, 2017, 08:20:41 AM
was wondering in the main menu when i move up,down i get the noise
but not when i go left or right,  is this just me,

Seems to be okay here. I get the clicking sounds in both directions :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.5 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: kent79 on August 19, 2017, 07:16:00 AM
The theme update to version 1.5. This is so amazing using Jedione's video to grid theme.

Also, I upload all files with system logos in this time. Hope you enjoy.

Original Jedione's theme Post
http://forum.attractmode.org/index.php?topic=1248.msg9042#msg9042

- add image, video or snap options to be backgroup artwork
- improve some animation effect
- fix bugs

v1.5 Preview
https://youtu.be/sWO3kxMlLus

Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.5 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: jedione on August 19, 2017, 07:28:17 AM
i love it ,,  im thinking of putting some large dinosaurs grazing in the background with
some ambient music playing.

great work ,  i have a feeling its not over yet..
thanks for the update.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.5 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: jedione on August 19, 2017, 07:46:41 AM
i love your timer to go back to the menu so much ,,,i made it into a .nut file by its self

just drop it in any theme , and add    fe.do_nut("timer.nut");  to the end of your theme script
and your good.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/e4c186rzy5th75q/timer.nut?dl=0 (https://www.dropbox.com/s/e4c186rzy5th75q/timer.nut?dl=0)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.5 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: kent79 on August 19, 2017, 04:50:25 PM
Sound Great  :)

@jedione

I would like to add sound while click a button. But it is not work. Do you know how to do that? I suspect it is a bug for a AM. 

http://forum.attractmode.org/index.php?topic=1667.msg11831#msg11831
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.5 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: jedione on August 19, 2017, 06:33:40 PM
sorry,,  looks like your on the right track,,,but this is beyond me
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.51 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: kent79 on August 23, 2017, 04:33:52 AM
update to v1.51 --- fixed minor bug
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.51 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: jalobaba on August 25, 2017, 06:39:01 AM
I'm thinking of making my own layout and came across yours which is pretty close. The main difference would be that once you pick an emulator (e.g. MAME) you then are presented with another grid of the filters, you click on one of those, and then see the games that are in that filter. I use the filters to sort the many games into the standard categories (Run&Jump, Fighter, etc.) and would have an image or just even the name of the category in a 2D grid.

This would make finding a game more of a hierarchical experience which would I think is more intuitive.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.51 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: kent79 on September 01, 2017, 06:49:51 PM
I'm thinking of making my own layout and came across yours which is pretty close. The main difference would be that once you pick an emulator (e.g. MAME) you then are presented with another grid of the filters, you click on one of those, and then see the games that are in that filter. I use the filters to sort the many games into the standard categories (Run&Jump, Fighter, etc.) and would have an image or just even the name of the category in a 2D grid.

This would make finding a game more of a hierarchical experience which would I think is more intuitive.

This is still thing how to write a code  :-[
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.51 released) HD & 4:3 version with system logos
Post by: kent79 on September 02, 2017, 05:48:42 AM
I know sub menu is good for frontend. But I didn't know how to write the code. Finally, I develop a filter sub menu bar to be instead of. This is still WIP. What do you think ?

Demo
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.51 released) - Filter sub menu bar is WIP
Post by: kent79 on September 05, 2017, 05:17:56 PM
Happy to say version 1.6 was released , below is filter menu bar setup guide, Enjoy

Demo 1.6
https://youtu.be/tqTNhgoRAJE

- add filter bar
- bugs fix

1. Create Filter - edit attact.cfg

example:

Code: [Select]
display MAME
layout               GridPro
romlist              MAME
in_cycle             yes
in_menu              yes
filter               All
filter               Favourites
rule                 Favourite equals 1
filter               Action
rule                 Category contains Fighter
filter               Shooting
rule                 Category contains Shooter
filter               Racing
rule                 Category contains Driving
filter               Sports
rule                 Category contains Sports
filter               Puzzle
rule                 Category contains Puzzle


2. Edit Filter Bar Part I in layout.nut

example:

It controls a text initial name of filter shown in the bar.

Code: [Select]
local fbt1 = fe.add_text ("ALL", -18, 30, 73, 18);
local fbt2 = fe.add_text ("FAV", 52, 30, 73, 18);
local fbt3 = fe.add_text ("ACT", 122, 30, 73, 18);

3. Edit Filter Bar Part II in layout.nut

You need to update below value to match your system filter name

Code: [Select]
case "All":
...
case "Favourites":
...
case "Action":

4.  Assign button for Previews Button & Next Button on AM option-> Controls

5. Enjoy


Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: bundangdon on September 06, 2017, 12:47:53 AM
Great work once again! Thank you!
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: xabis on September 21, 2017, 07:42:00 PM
There are some issues I noticed with 1.6 HD version. fwiw, I am running on the nightly build, though stable is affected as well:

For the 'GridPro' layout, videos are not properly updating when selecting an item that scrolls the list. A video still plays, because you can hear it, but no video is displayed, only the snapshot. Selecting an item horizontally does not fix this, but selecting vertically does, making videos appear again.

I noticed the 'timeout' does not reset when selecting horizontally, but it does vertically and when the list scrolls. Complete opposite of the video problem, so possibly related. additionally, the select sound is only emitted vertically, and not horizontally.

couple suggestions:
* you should move your project to github. you can have zip releases, instead of using drop box
* please consider adding a layout option to turn off the background music for the display menu
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: kent79 on September 22, 2017, 05:25:04 AM
There are some issues I noticed with 1.6 HD version. fwiw, I am running on the nightly build, though stable is affected as well:

For the 'GridPro' layout, videos are not properly updating when selecting an item that scrolls the list. A video still plays, because you can hear it, but no video is displayed, only the snapshot. Selecting an item horizontally does not fix this, but selecting vertically does, making videos appear again.

I noticed the 'timeout' does not reset when selecting horizontally, but it does vertically and when the list scrolls. Complete opposite of the video problem, so possibly related. additionally, the select sound is only emitted vertically, and not horizontally.

couple suggestions:
* you should move your project to github. you can have zip releases, instead of using drop box
* please consider adding a layout option to turn off the background music for the display menu

Thank you for your suggestion and may be updated later.

For videos and timer issue, please make sure controls setting like as below image.

I think it may be bugs for AM  :o

Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: xabis on September 22, 2017, 05:56:05 PM
I went ahead and fixed the issues and made some enhancements while I was in there. I have attached the updated nuts to this post. Use or dont use however you like. Note that this is the HD version only.

List of changes:
* pretty heavy refactor of the 'GridPro' nut, have a look
* fixed videos not updating properly when paging the list
* layout stuff was moved into the class, so that the idle reset could take advantage of the native selection from the conveyor. this was done so that tracking and updating the idle count wasnt being done through a timer
* idle count is now flushed out immediately on reset
* selection sound was moved to update_frame instead of the less accurate transition callback
* the filter bar is no longer hard coded: it will build the list dynamically from what filters are configured on the display. The first three characters are taken as the abbreviated name, since how you have this setup is fixed width.
* If there is no year, the title will no longer have blank parenthesis. example: "Game Title ()"
* updated the signals logic from the official 'Grid' layout
* idle timeout out can now be disabled in the options
* selection sound can now be disabled in the options. Please note that AM has general sound options already for selections, so forcing playback (especially as 'music') may have problems for people that have these configured
* background music on 'GridPro_Menu' can now be disabled in the options

enjoy~
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: xabis on September 22, 2017, 08:25:29 PM
More updates:
* Fixed a bug where I accidentally used the name instead of the title of the rom
* I added "wheel" as an option to the grid list, and if in wheel mode, a nice shadow effects gets added

Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: kent79 on September 22, 2017, 08:43:23 PM
I went ahead and fixed the issues and made some enhancements while I was in there. I have attached the updated nuts to this post. Use or dont use however you like. Note that this is the HD version only.

List of changes:
* pretty heavy refactor of the 'GridPro' nut, have a look
* fixed videos not updating properly when paging the list
* layout stuff was moved into the class, so that the idle reset could take advantage of the native selection from the conveyor. this was done so that tracking and updating the idle count wasnt being done through a timer
* idle count is now flushed out immediately on reset
* selection sound was moved to update_frame instead of the less accurate transition callback
* the filter bar is no longer hard coded: it will build the list dynamically from what filters are configured on the display. The first three characters are taken as the abbreviated name, since how you have this setup is fixed width.
* If there is no year, the title will no longer have blank parenthesis. example: "Game Title ()"
* updated the signals logic from the official 'Grid' layout
* idle timeout out can now be disabled in the options
* selection sound can now be disabled in the options. Please note that AM has general sound options already for selections, so forcing playback (especially as 'music') may have problems for people that have these configured
* background music on 'GridPro_Menu' can now be disabled in the options

enjoy~

Look great. Could you help to modify original v1.6 nut file to add below 2 items only? Thanks. 

* idle count is now flushed out immediately on reset

* the filter bar is no longer hard coded: it will build the list dynamically from what filters are configured on the display. The first three characters are taken as the abbreviated name, since how you have this setup is fixed width.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: xabis on September 23, 2017, 09:00:24 AM
Flushing the timer out immediately, requires decoupling the update from the timer, which is why I rearranged the layout the way I did; this cannot be done otherwise.

I am not really interested in back-porting only the filter bar changes to the current official 1.6 version, because of the number of crippling bugs in it, but you may cherry pick the code as you like.

If you are not interested in the other changes, then I will fork the the project and re-release in another thread at some point in the near future.

Side note: for the system graphic, you should consider using "systems/[System]" instead of "systems/[DisplayName]", because for consoles, most people will be configuring the emulator to use thegamesdb for scraping, and "system" will always be the same for everyone, where as display name forces your users to use a very specific name for each display to get these to appear. This will require renaming the pngs in your layout, though.
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.6 released) - Filter sub menu bar
Post by: kent79 on September 23, 2017, 08:18:46 PM
Thank you for your explanation. I will update my version later  :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.7 released)
Post by: kent79 on September 24, 2017, 03:30:45 AM
Thank you for "xabis" providing coding. The new version is base on it.  :)

- filter bar is no longer hard coded
- idle count is now flushed out immediately on reset
- background music on 'GridPro_Menu' can now be disabled in the options
- bugs fix

Filter setup

1. Create Filter - edit attact.cfg

example:

Code: [Select]
display MAME
layout               GridPro
romlist              MAME
in_cycle             yes
in_menu              yes
filter               All
filter               Favourites
rule                 Favourite equals 1
filter               Action
rule                 Category contains Fighter
filter               Shooting
rule                 Category contains Shooter
filter               Racing
rule                 Category contains Driving
filter               Sports
rule                 Category contains Sports
filter               Puzzle
rule                 Category contains Puzzle

2.  Assign button for Previews Button & Next Button on AM option-> Controls

3. Enjoy
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.7 released)
Post by: jedione on September 24, 2017, 07:39:10 AM
thanks for 1.7,,,, excellent....
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.7 released)
Post by: jedione on September 24, 2017, 09:36:20 AM
quick update,, on pie3  1.7vs  - 4:3

the code needs to be updated for vid's and images to show.. change from artwork to image.

if ( my_config["select_bgArt"] == "image" ){
   bgArt = fe.add_image("bg.jpg", 0, 0, 800, 600 );
}

else if ( my_config["select_bgArt"] == "video" ){
   bgArt = fe.add_image("bg.mp4", 0, 0, 800, 600 );



thanks again..
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.7 released)
Post by: kent79 on September 24, 2017, 03:39:54 PM
quick update,, on pie3  1.7vs  - 4:3

the code needs to be updated for vid's and images to show.. change from artwork to image.

if ( my_config["select_bgArt"] == "image" ){
   bgArt = fe.add_image("bg.jpg", 0, 0, 800, 600 );
}

else if ( my_config["select_bgArt"] == "video" ){
   bgArt = fe.add_image("bg.mp4", 0, 0, 800, 600 );



thanks again..

Thank you reply and version update to 1.71  :)
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.8 released)
Post by: kent79 on October 08, 2017, 03:54:36 AM
Dear All,

Nice to see forum back.

Version update to v1.8
- minor bugs fix
- modify default "Idle TimeOut" value to 30 sec
- add animation of home menu layout
- add system intro demo function
- add NDS system & console logo
 
Try to modify screensaver config to be system intro demo function. System Intro video can randomly play once then back to home menu. Of course, intro video will play again when next time out trigger.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eATrb51ELhs&feature=youtu.be

How to:

1. Download version 1.8 pack and replace screensaver.nut file
2. Confirm a value "Idle TimeOut" Option setting where it is on Display Configure, for example 30 sec
3. Goto Screen Saver Configure , change "Screen Saver TimeOut" to 35 sec (This is very important. Make sure the value must be great then "Idle TimeOut" value.)
4. Put system intro videos to \Attract Mode\menu-art\snap. (Make sure file name matching your system)
5. Done
Title: Re: Grid Pro Theme (v1.8 released)
Post by: kent79 on October 15, 2017, 03:35:53 AM
Happy to say, Screen saver issue fixed. I will release new version soon  :)
Title: Re: AMGPS (Attact Mode Grid Pro System) V1.9
Post by: kent79 on October 16, 2017, 04:18:37 AM
Just Updated to version v1.9. Theme name was changed to AMGPS

- fixed screen saver issue. Now screen saver time out setting was moving to AMGPS Home Theme option (You may set any value of time out). Please make sure disable (set to 0) AM default screen saver setting.

- add BG image continuous sliding effect. You may config it on theme options. The effect is some lag issue in this moment. I don't know why. Hope some one can fix it.

 :)