Author Topic: does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?  (Read 463 times)

PSOGene

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?
« on: December 23, 2019, 01:58:19 AM »
I love to run demul on Attract mode
like Naomi roms and Atomiswave roms
but my problem is I don't know how to make the arg for it. does anyone like to help me and give me some intel how to go about doing it ?  also Im running Attract mode on pc

progets

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1071
    • View Profile
Re: does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2019, 05:51:19 PM »
I love to run demul on Attract mode
like Naomi roms and Atomiswave roms
but my problem is I don't know how to make the arg for it. does anyone like to help me and give me some intel how to go about doing it ?  also Im running Attract mode on pc

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=naomi -rom=[romfilename]

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=awave -rom=[name]

PSOGene

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Re: does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2019, 10:28:54 PM »
I love to run demul on Attract mode
like Naomi roms and Atomiswave roms
but my problem is I don't know how to make the arg for it. does anyone like to help me and give me some intel how to go about doing it ?  also Im running Attract mode on pc

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=naomi -rom=[romfilename]

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=awave -rom=[name]
thank you so mush <3 I will give it a try right now :O

PSOGene

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Re: does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?
« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2019, 10:40:50 PM »
I follow your arg but i was afraid this will happen.. is there no way to run the game with this menu showing up or popping out is there another command from this menu not showing up but have the game running instead of the menu show up first :O

« Last Edit: December 23, 2019, 10:42:28 PM by PSOGene »

progets

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1071
    • View Profile
Re: does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?
« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2019, 11:00:53 PM »
I had a typo. The Sammy was correct but the Naomi should have been [name] instead of [romfilename]. When done correctly you won't see the screen you attached.

Here's the corrected settings.

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=naomi -rom=[name]

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=awave -rom=[name]

PSOGene

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Re: does anyone know how get demul Naomi and Atomiswave work on AT ?
« Reply #5 on: December 24, 2019, 03:26:59 AM »
I had a typo. The Sammy was correct but the Naomi should have been [name] instead of [romfilename]. When done correctly you won't see the screen you attached.

Here's the corrected settings.

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=naomi -rom=[name]

Code: [Select]
executable           \Emulators\DEmul\demul.exe
args                 -run=awave -rom=[name]
oooo I see okay I will give a try now :O