Author Topic: two emulators on the same screen?  (Read 101 times)

glaysonmestre

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
two emulators on the same screen?
« on: February 16, 2021, 04:11:56 PM »
I have a hack games in  screen but there are some that don't work on this emulator I would like to know if there is any way to use these roms that don't work on another emulator but choosing it on the same game selection screen as the hacks without having to create another screen
 im
the image below is just an example. the other games all working except this one, would there be a way to make it run on another emulator but without taking it off this screen?

progets

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1139
    • View Profile
Re: two emulators on the same screen?
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2021, 04:17:17 PM »
Configure-->Controls-->Edit Game = <set_this>

Then highlight the game you want to change and press <set_this> and you can change the emulator for that specific game.

glaysonmestre

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: two emulators on the same screen?
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2021, 01:21:54 PM »
it wasn't going to work.

I found out here how to make the rom work, I have to rename it, but the problem that already has a rom with the same name in the folder, generated a problem, how could I open the game from another folder?

manzarek

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 115
    • View Profile
    • phpbb3world
Re: two emulators on the same screen?
« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2021, 02:45:59 PM »

can you suggest me where I can find other roms hacks?
« Last Edit: February 23, 2021, 04:49:01 PM by manzarek »
Mame Fighting