Author Topic: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]  (Read 10749 times)

calle81

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 148
    • View Profile
Re: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]
« Reply #60 on: September 30, 2018, 02:06:56 PM »
It could be that your missing a module. Try and drop this folder in your attract folder

https://mega.nz/#!2McxhCpC!_vVPWFp-LjHH7Q-XZx1V66UkrGEEbYgLmdo779qxJ4A

Steven Campoli

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Re: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]
« Reply #61 on: September 30, 2018, 02:12:41 PM »
THANK YOU! MARK AS SOLVED COMPLETE !!!!!!!!!!!!
Steven Campoli

calle81

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 148
    • View Profile
Re: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]
« Reply #62 on: September 30, 2018, 02:20:44 PM »
Sweet! It used to be a part of the theme download but was removed in an later update. I will add the link to the modules in the first post as well.  :)

calle81

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 148
    • View Profile
Re: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]
« Reply #63 on: September 30, 2018, 02:36:47 PM »
Sorry, don't think so. It's not part of the theme.

Steven Campoli

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Re: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]
« Reply #64 on: October 01, 2018, 09:59:13 AM »
NO PROB thanks AGAIN....

- how do i get the arrow to jump like in the main menu
-the system name (view name popup)...is their a way to not make it fade and only leave system name
-is it possible to have the filters scroll like the background..
« Last Edit: October 21, 2018, 08:26:49 AM by Steven Campoli »
Steven Campoli

Steven Campoli

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Re: HyperPie2 Theme [V2 Released]
« Reply #65 on: November 04, 2018, 06:29:06 PM »
Hey calle81

Is it normal that some displays take longer to open, for example when I launch am it goes to main menu, then when I open a console it takes about 5 secs to open... just wondering! Thanks for the feedback.
Steven Campoli